,
Message sent from:

INSET DAYS

INSET DAYS

These are our INSET days for the coming year. These are days when school is closed to all the children but open to the staff:

 

INSET Days 2021/22

1st September

20th October

4th January

18th February

6th June

22nd July

 

Term Time Dates

Dates for your Diary

 

September 2021

 

Wednesday 22nd September

5.30pm Pencelli/Y6 information evening (details to come)

October 2021

 

Monday 4th October

Pencelli Y6 Residential (1 week)

Wednesday 6th October

5pm Reception parents curriculum eve (details to come)

Monday 11th October

Deadline for donations to Swindon Food Collective

Monday 11th October

FOPS AGM 6.30pm at the Woodlands Edge—all welcome

Wednesday 13th October

Parents’ evening (face to face). More details to follow

Thursday 14th October

Parents’ evening (face to face). More details to follow

Tuesday 19th October

Last day of Term 1 for children

Wednesday 20th October

INSET day for staff (no children in school)

Wednesday 27th October

Last day for Beat the Street

Monday 1st November

Start of Term 2

Friday 17th December

End of Term 2